



22ND AGU CONGRESS

15 - 16 January 2023

Doha - QATAR

Election for the President

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULTS	
1	A-Rahman AL-SHATHRI	QAT	Former	32	31	

Election of the Vice-President

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	ZONE	VOTES	RESULTS	РНОТО
1	Miao Zhongyi	CHN	Former	East Asian Zone	7	6	
1	Srayuth Patanasak	THA	Former	South East Asian Zone	6	6	

Election of the Vice-President

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	ZONE	VOTES	RESULTS	PHOTO
2.	Timur Abduvaliev	UZB	New	Central South	9	8	
1.	Saqer Almulla	KUW	New	West Asian Zone	10	10	

Election for the Executive Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	ZONE	VOTES	RESULTS	РНОТО
1	TAKEUCHI Teruaki	JPN	New	East Asian Zone	7	5	
2	Cynthia Norton	PHI	Former	South East Asian Zone	6	6	

Election for the Executive Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	ZONE	VOTES	RESULTS	PHOTO
1	BIDIWALA Kaushikkumar	IND	New	Central South Asian Zone	9	8	
1	Ali Ahmed Al-Hitmi	QAT	Former	West Asian Zone	10	10	S

Election for the President of the Gymnastics for All Technical Committee

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULTS	PHOTO
1	Tatsuo ARAKI	JPN	Former	32	32	

Gymnastics for All Technical Committee members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	РНОТО
1	Narayan Shashi	IND	Former	
2	CHOI Jung Hyun	KOR	New	
3	Yuliya Rodimtseva	UZB	New	

Election for the President of the Men's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Committee

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULT	PHOTO
1	Han Yoon Soo	KOR	Former	30	30	The state of the s

Men's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	РНОТО
1	Huang Liping	CHN	Former	
2	KASAMATSU Akihiro	JPN	New	
3	KIM Alexandr	KAZ	New	
4	Ravshanbek Mirzaev	UZB	Former	

Election for the President of the Women's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Committee

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULT	РНОТО
1	Radiye ZAINAL	SYR	Former	29	29	

Women's Artistic Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	РНОТО
1	FENG Yujuan	CHN	New	
2	Rima Amer	JOR	Former	
3	SHIRAKAWA Chihiro	JPN	New	
4	Jasmin Ortega	PHI	New	
5	Abeer Al Bouainain	QAT	Former	
6	Stella Koshechkina	UZB	New	

Election for the President of Rhythmic Gymnastics Technical Committee

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULT	PHOTO
1	Gyozal Muminova	UZB	Former	32	32	

Rhythmic Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	РНОТО
1	FAN Ming	CHN	New	
2	YAMAMOTO Rika	JPN	Former	
3	BEKTUROVA Alua	KAZ	New	
4	KIM Ji Young	KOR	Former	
5	Baatarjav Erdenezaya	MGL	Former	
6	KUSUMARN PRASERTSRI	THA	Former	

Election for the President of Trampoline Gymnastics Technical Committee

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULT	PHOTO
1	Liu Xing	CHN	Former	32	32	

Trampoline Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	РНОТО
1	FUNG Sai Fu, Simon	HKG	Former	
2	MUTO Shinya	JPN	Former	
3	MURTAZINA Olga	KAZ	Former	
4	Ekaterina Khilko	UZB	Former	

Election for the President of Aerobic Gymnastics Technical Committee

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	VOTES	RESULT	PHOTO
1	YAGI-KITAGAWA Tammy	JPN	Former	32	31	

Aerobic Gymnastics Technical Committee Members

N	NAME	FED	STATUS	РНОТО
1	Makarand Joshi	IND	Former	
2	CHO Soon Rae	KOR	Former	
3	Armando Asuncion	PHI	Former	